Fremdenführer

Fremdenführer Telefonnummer Faxnummer E-Mail
WebSite
Angebotene Sprachen  
Abe Izumi 0662/874832
0664/1556146
0662/874832 abe_izumi@gmx.at
jp
Aleksandrova PhD Tatiana +43 650 7707857 aletatiana@gmx.at
de en ru Info
Bachmann Anna 0662/834521
0664/1782977
anabach2002@yahoo.fr
de fr es
Ball Wolfgang 0699/11804528 wolfguide@gmx.net
de en fr es
Bauer Renate 0662/649173
0676/4735182
0662/649173 bauer.guide@gmx.at
de en fr
Benozzo-Huber Ivana 0662/444749
0664/2205895
0662/444749
it
Biljan Igor 0681/10741424 igor.biljan@gmail.com
de en hr sr bs
Bittner-Schott Christine 06246/75027
0664/6387381
christine.bittner-schott@sbg.at
de en
Bruckmoser Monika +43676 83503302 office@salzburgstories.at
http://www.salzburgstories.at
de en fr it es Info
Campos Ramirez Antonio +43 699 13877025 antoniosalzburg@hotmail.com
de en es
Casti Isabella 0699/11028444 0662/826020 isabella.casti@aon.at
de en it
Chan Jacky Cheung Chun 0662/236417 0664/2121036 0662/236417 j.chan@gmx.net
de en ch
Cheizoo Sandor 0664/5591237 info@amphora-ttgc.com
http://www.amphora-ttgc.com
de en nl Info
Cotugno Nicoletta 0699/81704499 nicolettacotugno@hotmail.com
http://www.salzburg-tourguide.at
de en it es
Delpos Irmgard 0662/649511
0664/2367515
0662/649511 irmgard.delpos@aon.at
http://www.salzburg-guides-and-tours.com
de en fr it es Info
Dib Marouan 0699/11581226 dib@aon.at
http://www.mdib.at
de en fr it ar
Ebergassner Helmut 0662/884839
0676/3033639
0662/884839 ebergassner@gmx.at
http://www.salzburg-tourguide.com
de en fr
Egger Michaela 06212/4433
0676/3615694
06212/4433 salzburgguide@aon.at
http://www.salzburgguide.tours
de en Info
Einfalt Helmut P. 06241/352
0676/6620144
austria.guide.helmut@aon.at
de en fr it
Eisl Pauline 0664/4531222 07746/3879 eisl-guide@gmx.at
de
Essl Erwin 06244/5769 06244/5769 eessl@hotmail.com
de en it
Federle Heidelinde +43662 880465 oder +43664 1605391 federle.heidi@aon.at
en de Info
Flatscher Junko 0662/422274
0650/9225156
0662/422274 mex@aon.at
http://www.mozartexpress.at
de en jp Info
Forisch Roman Reinhard 0660/5020520 roman.forisch@yahoo.com
http://www.salzburg-guide.eu
de en fr Info
Frost Gabriele 0662/830277
0676/3165080
frost@aon.at
de en fr it
Gartner Izabela 0662/882631
0699/12646723
0662/882631 office@izabela-gartner.at
http://www.izabela-gartner.at
de po
Gogl Hans-Anton +436643387731 hans.anton.gogl@gmail.com
de Info
Grabler Heidemarie 0662/230128
0664/7650791
0662/230128 heidemarie.grabler@sbg.at
de en fr it
Gumennikov Evgeniy 0662/621477
0650/8236890
0662/621477 g_yevgeni@mail.ru
de en ru
Gyuroka Martina 0662/420119
0664/1456250
0662/420119 info@salzburg-bierguide.at
http://www.salzburg-bierguide.at
de en es pr
Haidenthaller Alexander 0699/10055020 - a.haidenthaller@gmx.at
de en Info
Hanke Helga 0662/643314
0664/6553542

de en fr
Hansford Myra Lynton 06216/20039
0664/1022441
06216/20039
de en fr
Hartig Albertina 0699/12851261 0662/850424 albertina.hartig@gmx.at
de en fr hr sr si
Haslacher Stefan 0664 7837702
http://www.festungsguide-salzburg.at
en de Info
Hausknost Günther 0650/8723000 info@guide-of-salzburg.com
http://www.guide-of-salzburg.com
de en Info
Höring Amelie 0662/832323
0650/7900793
0662/832323-8 amelie.hoering@schule.at
de en
Heinz Harald 0664/9166900 harald.heinz@a1.net
de en Info
Herbst Ruth 0662/855798
0664/4489675
0662/855798 ruthherbst@aon.at
http://www.salzburgguide-ruthherbst.at
de en Info
Herites Sylvia 0662/835151
0699/12751527
0662/835151 sylvia.herites@gmail.com
http://www.cityguide-salzburg.com
de en fr es
Herneth Sieglinde 0662/882867
0676/6882461
0662/882867-33 hans.herneth@aon.at
de en it es
Herzog Margaretha 0662/843120
0676/9045433
hherzog@aon.at
de en fr
Heugl Jutta 0688/8227370 jheugl@a1.net
de it
Hilpold Petra 0662/823414
0664/4531270
0662/823414 petra.hilpold@aon.at
de en fr it
Hochriesser Heidi 0662/628729
0664/1605335
0662/628729 hrh.salzburg@aon.at
de en it es
Hsieh Hsiu-Shiang 06274 20343 hsieh-chichi@hotmail.com
de en ch Info
Huber-Gasperi Elisabeth 0664/1568268 elisabeth.huber-gasperi@sbg.at
http://www.salzburgguides.at
de en it Info
Huemer Regina 0662/873670
0664/1635432
0662/873670
de en fr
Hutter-Eulenhaupt Marina 0049/8654/1456
0664/3265635
0049/8654/1456 salzburg-guide@live.de
de en es
Ihninger-Lehnfeld Susanna 0676/6402068 susanna.ihninger@inode.at
http://www.fremdenfuehrer-salzburg.at
de en
Kammerer Harald 0664/4246728 haraldkammerer2000@yahoo.de
de en fr es Info
Kanaszova Petra 0662/628148
0676/6052911
0662/625221 petra.kanaszova@gmx.at
de sl cz
Kang Hongmi 0699/11304422 salzburg.kang@hotmail.com
de ke Info
Karsay Aleksandra 06245/77359
0664/1306789
aleksandra.karsay@a1.net
http://www.guide-salzburg.at
de po
Karsay Gabor 0699/12335779 office@top-guide.at
http://www.top-guide.at
de en
Kastenhuber Robert 0662/428641 0662/428641 robert.kastenhuber@gmx.at
de en es it
Köfler Eva-Maria 0660/1118822 eva-maria@koefler.at
de en
Kimijima Keiko 0664/3387455 0662/636903 kimijimak@aol.com
de jp
Kinz Stefanie 0662/820688
0676/5741783
0662/820688 steffikinz@hotmail.com
de en fr it es
Klausecker Veronika 0662/438870
0676/3238799
0662/438870 veronikaklausecker@aon.at
de en it gr
Klinger Liza 0650/3698856 oder 07746/2700 0662/234662700 liza@tour-salzburg.at
de en it pr
Knoll Werner-Franz 0662/882072
0664/4341757
0662/882072 info@knoll-guide-salzburg.at
http://www.nachtwaechter-salzburg.com
de en
Kohlbacher Monika 0662/662824
0664/4566710
0662/662824 mo.kohlbacher@aon.at
de en it es
Kohlschütter-Schmidt Marlene 0662/852366 oder 0664/3866373 leporello.sbg@aon.at
de es
Kopinitsch Nikolaus 0664/4203831 06246/20578 nikolaus.kopinitsch@sbg.at
de en fr
Koyama Tomoko 0662/875180
0699/18883240
0662/875180 t.koyama@inode.at
de jp
Koyama Yukihiko 0662/875180
0699/18883239
0662/875180 y.koyama@inode.at
de jp
Kurz Antje 0680/2182550 - antje-kurz@gmx.net
http://www.salzburgguide.info
de fr
Laserer Christian +43 680 5530224 christian@salzburgsmiletours.at
http://www.salzburgsmiletours.at
de en Info
Ledermann Wolfgang 0650/5460048 ledermann@gmx.at
http://www.salzburg-and-more.com

http://www.salzburg-fuehrung.at
de en
Leitinger Helga Elisabeth 0662/876878
0664/3404086
0662/876878 helgaleitinger@aon.at
http://www.salzburg-guides-and-tours.com
de en fr it nl sw
Leitner Thomas 0676/3634240 0662/823773 leitnerthom@hotmail.com
de en fr it es
Listmaier Rosmarie +43664/1058743 rosmarie@salzburgsmiletours.at
http://www.salzburgsmiletours.at
de en Info
Lugstein Hans 0699/11186153 info@salzburg-citytours.com
http://salzburg-citytours.at

http://www.salzburg-citytours.com
de en fr it
Maile Waltraud 06212/4034
0664/3922877
06212/4034 waltraud.maile@sbg.at
de en fr
Mayrhofer Liselotte 0662 826872
0664 75137443
0043662 826872 l.mayrhofer@sbg.at
de en
Mennecozzi Ilena 0699/12077568 ilenia.mennecozzi@gmx.net
de en it
Messner Winnie 0662/823523
0664/2738548
winniemessner@hotmail.com
de en fr es pr
Messner Claudia 0699 10202123 c.messner@aon.at
de en fr it es
Meulenbroek Ursula 0662/425822
0650/9902336
0662/425822 u.meulenbroek@gmx.at
de en
Milz Gertrud 07665/7150
0664/9064813
07665/7150 gerti.milz@aon.at
de en fr
Mogil Naomi Leonora 0699/18173553 mogilnaomi1@yahoo.co.uk
de en fr it es Info
Monthaye Pierre 0664/2541974 austroguide@aon.at
http://www.mozartguide.com
de en fr es
Muhler Christina +43 (0) 664 2105144 christina.muhler@entdeckesalzburg.at
http://www.entdeckesalzburg.at
de en Info
Muhr Michaela 0699/18820001 0662/882000 info@salzburg-experience.at
http://www.salzburg-experience.at
de en Info
Nadrag Nadine 06503237703 nadine.nadrag@gmail.com
de en fr es Info
Nazarkina Olga 0650/4126797 0662/422042 office@top-guide.at
olganazarkina@gmx.at

http://www.top-guide.at
de ru
Niederkofler Dietmar 0662/620145
0650/4566704
dietmarklaus@sms.at
http://www.dididobrasil.com
de en fr it es pr
Oczlon Alvarez Isabel 0664/4010112 isabel.oczlon@sbg.at
http://www.salzburgguiding.at
de en es Info
Orthmann Georg 0662/422909
0676/3165079
0662/422902 orthmann@aon.at
de it
Panorama Tours & Travel GmbH 0662/883211-0 0662/871618 sightseeing@panoramatours.com
http://www.panoramatours.com
de en fr it ru es nl jp gr po pr sl sw fn ke ch cz
Paulomo Alexandra +43 664 1457037 office@paulomo.eu
http://www.paulomo.eu
sw fn en de Info
Perez de la Maza Esperanza 0664/2609084 06213/865528 maza@salzburgtourguide.com
http://www.salzburgtourguide.com
de es Info
Picker Edith 0662/423823
0699/12611385
0662/423823 edith.picker@gmx.at
de en fr it
Pirang Ines 0049/895804154
0049/89997891
0049/16091937395 ines.pirang@t-online.de
de ru
Plöchl Sigild 0662/642524
0664/4970962
0662/642524 sigild.ploechl@aon.at
de en
Postiglione Francesco 0662/829964
0650/2377964
0662/829964 guide.postiglione@aon.at
de it
Preu Sylvia 0662/621245
0664/2727601
0662/628727 sylvia.preu@gmx.at
de en fr
Radlwimmer Ernie 0662/648105
0650/2740121
0662/648105 eradlwimmer@salzburgtourguide.com
http://www.salzburgtourguide.com
de en fr Info
Rath Sabine 0664/2016492 info@tourguide-salzburg.at
http://www.tourguide-salzburg.com
de en fr es Info
Ratley Philip 0699/18149455 philip_ratley@yahoo.com
de en fn
Reichl-de Hoogh Inez 0664/4968011
0662/643323
0662/621046 i.reichl@sbg.at
de en nl Info
Reinthaller Fritz H. Wolfgang 0699/12340108 0662/908464 reinthaler.fritz@utanet.at
de en es
Reischenböck Horst Erwin 0662/636423
0664/4153645
0662/636423 reischenboeck.salzburg@utanet.at
http://www.nachtwaechter-salzburg.com
de en
Reiter Jianzhen 0664/2334608 07667/20818 yanjian@yahoo.com
http://www.salzburgtourguide.com
ch
Resinger Waltraud 0664/5111642 waltraudresinger.austriaguide@gmx.at
de fr en Info
Reti Erika 0662/621409
0676/4313442
reti.erika@aon.at
skype: retieri

http://www.salzburg-guide-999.com
de en ru hu Info
Rhein Whei-ing (Ruan) 0676/3976443
0676/4767098
wheiing2001@yahoo.de
de en ch
Rikuhashi Mitsuyo 0662/875729
0664/3218714
0662/875729 rikuhashi@gmail.com
de en jp
Ritterstein Pablo 0699/10707344 pablo.ritterstein@aon.at
http://www.salzburgguides.at
de en it es pr
Rollo Trudy 0650/5825320 trudyrollo@hotmail.com
http://www.salzburg-tour-guide.com
de en it fr es
Romm Anastassija 0699/11744105 06235/20012 a.romm@gmx.at
de en ru
Santos Rivera Natascha +43 676 5076617 nsantosrivera17@gmail.com
de en es Info
Schalber Bärbel 0662/632225
0664/4123708
0662/632225 schalber.salzburg@aon.at
de en Info
Schmidhofer Klaus +43 699 19312407 schmidhofer@nonsolomozart.at
http://www.nonsolomozart.at
de it Info
Schneck Bernd 06601007999 0662 234661758 office@bspecialtours.com
http://www.bspecialtours.com
en it de Info
Schneeweiss Christiana 0662/834833
0664/3401757
0662/823954 info@kultur-tourismus.com
http://www.kultur-tourismus.com
de en it Info
Schneeweiss Romana 0664 5589876 romana.schneeweiss@gmail.com
http://www.tour-guide-salzburg.at
de en it Info
Schott Maria 06246/72762
0664/1433763
06246/72762 maria.schott@sbg.at
de en
Schwaiger Hans 0664/3360346 guide-service@tele2.at
de en
Schwaiger Barbara +43 650 3340653 schwaiger@stadtguide.at
http://www.stadtguide.at
de en Info
Sebald Brigitte 0662/645847
0664/5120615
0662/645847 brigitte.sebald@aon.at
de en fr es
Seilern und Aspang Christoph 0662/628148
0676/6071900
0662/625221 christoph.seilern@gmx.at
de en fr it
Seitlinger Franz 0662/480731
0676/3834637
0662/480731 seitlinger-elixhausen@sbg.at
de en
Serpa Melanie +43 650 4452282 meladnet@yahoo.com
en
Shoda Felix-Junzo 0662/878206
0664/3948117
f.j.shoda@gmail.com
de jp
Stassakne Agnes 0699/10082933; 06223/20400 guide@ungarnreisen-salzburg.at
http://www.ungarnreisen-salzburg.at/guide
de hu Info
Staudinger Peter +43 664 2823410 +43 662 620253 peter.staud@aon.at
http://www.tour-guide.salzburg.at
de en ru hr sr
Stellnberger Anna 0662/645812
0664/7875177
0662/645812 anna.stellnberger@aon.at
http://www.salzburg-guides-and-tours.com
de en fr it
Stieglbauer Theresa +43 650 6420830 theresa.stieglbauer@gmail.com
de en
Strasser Katalin 0662/844419
0660/5553514
katalin.strasser@gmx.net
de hu
Strauss Karin 0662/438725
0699/11550613
0662/438725 karin65@gmx.at
de en it
Strohbach Anneliese 0664/2419816
06219/6579
anneliese.strohbach@aon.at
de en
Suk Myeong Ho 0650/8704188 - myeongho@hotmail.com
de ke Info
Suppan Kirsti 0662/823520
0664/4138753
0662/823520 kirstisuppan@aon.at
de fn
Takamori Yoshiyuki 0676/3165083 0662/89026515 takamori1973@gmail.com
de jp
Tchourlina Alla 0662/630494
0664/5360263
0662/630494 allatchourlina@mail.ru
de ru
Thaler Willi 06219/6617
0664/1733399
06219/6617-4
de en
Thöni Cornelia 0676/5203437
0662/873840
0662/873840 c.thoeni@bestofsalzburg.org
http://www.bestofsalzburg.org
de en Info
Unger Eva Maria 0664/2717077 evi.unger@sbg.at
de en Info
Wagner Erhard 0662/830452
0664/4836639
0662/830452 erhard.wagner@hotmail.com
http://www.salzburg-guides-and-tours.com
de en fr
Wallner Philipp 0676/3483578 PhilWallner@gmx.at
de en es fr
Würzburger Susanne 0662/875340
0664/5748881
0662/875340 swuerzburger@hotmail.com
de en fr Info
Weißenbacher Kornelia 0664/8788737 connyweissenbacher@hotmail.com
de Info
Weinberger Birgit 0664/4444560 b.weinberger@gmx.net
de en fr it es pr
Weismayr Ilse 0662/645591
0664/4962837
0662/642037 weismayr.ilse@aon.at
de en nl es
Zafferano Irmgard 0676/7775050 zafferanoirmi@tele2.at
de en
Zehentmayer Astrid 0676/7285313 0662/43809113 office@salzburgforyou.at
http://www.salzburgforyou.at
de en it es fr Info
ZHENG Xiuhong 06272/4337
0699/81913887
xh.zheng@loehnert-net.at
ch